Team

Here at Dixon Transport we are constantly delivering for our customers. Feel free to contact any member of the team if you have a question.

Management

Michael Dixon

Michael Dixon

Managing Director

Phone: 00353 1 8075380
Mobile: 00353 86 2303043
mdixon@dixontransport.com

Brendan Dixon

Brendan Dixon

Operations Manager

Phone: 00353 1 8839921
Mobile: 00353 86 6014449
bdixon@dixontransport.com

Paddy Mooney

Paddy Mooney

Transport Manager

Phone: +353 1 8839922
Mobile: +353 86 1706825
pmooney@dixontransport.com

Colum Aungier

Colum Aungier

Logistics Manager

Phone: +353 1 8839930
Mobile: +353 86 2702672
caungier@dixontransport.com

Glen Morgan

Glen Morgan

Fleet / HR / Compliance

Phone: +353 1 8839923
Mobile: +353 87 2338911
gmorgan@dixontransport.com

Exports - Direct Dial +353 1 8839503

John Keogh

EU Exports

Phone: +353 1 8839934
Mobile: +353 86 3903716
jkeogh@dixontransport.com

Rose Dixon

EU Exports Customer Service

Phone: +353 1 8839935
rdixon@dixontransport.com

Joe Rice

EU Exports

Phone: +353 1 8839936
Mobile: +353 85 8769527
jrice@dixontransport.com

Imports - Direct Dial +353 1 8839939

Paddy Mooney

EU Imports (Benelux)

Phone: +353 1 8839922
Mobile: +353 86 1706825
pmooney@dixontransport.com

Andrew McGuinness

EU Imports (Benelux)

Phone: +353 1 8839937
Mobile: +353 860232388
amcguinness@dixontransport.com

Lutz Moehle

EU Imports (Rest Of Europe)

Phone: +353 1 8839932
lutz@dixontransport.com

Aragorn Barratt

EU Imports Customer Support (Rest of Europe)

Phone: +353 1 8839931
abarratt@dixontransport.com

Shane McHale

EU Imports - Customer Support ( Benelux)

Phone: +353 1 8839933
smchale@dixontransport.com

UK - Direct Dial +353 1 8839919

Michael Selby

UK-IRL Imports

Phone: +353 1 8839910
Mobile: +353 86 7800791
mselby@dixontransport.com

Kevin Kelleher

UK - IRL Imports Customer Support

Phone: +353 1 8839915
kkelleher@dixontransport.com

Philip Keenan

UK-IRL Imports Customer Support

Phone: +353 1 8839912
Mobile: +353 85 8088036
pkeenan@dixontransport.com

Brendan Matthews

Irl-UK Exports

Phone: +353 1 8839914
Mobile: +353 85 8769524
bmatthews@dixontransport.com

Michael Rigley

Irl-UK Exports Customer Support

Phone: +353 1 8839911
Mobile: +353 87 3388480
mrigley@dixontransport.com

Jim McDonnell

Irl - Uk Exports Customer Support

Phone: +353 1 8839970
jmcdonnell@dixontransport.com

Sean Butterly

UK PODs/Admin

Phone: + 353 1 8075380
sbutterly@dixontransport.com

Domestic Irl - Direct Dial +353 1 8839949

Paul Davis

Planning

Phone: +353 1 8839944
Mobile: +353 85 8594712
pdavis@dixontransport.com

Pat Diffley

Night Ops

Phone: +353 1 8839943
Mobile: +353 86 6073207
nightops@dixontransport.com

Kenneth Devlin

Planning

Phone: +353 1 8839940
Mobile: +353 86 6073207
kdevlin@dixontransport.com

Declan Farrell

Planning

Phone: +353 1 8839942
Mobile: +353 85 8769366
dfarrell@dixontransport.com

UK Rugby Depot -Dial Direct - +44 1788 524693

Phil Stallard

Operations Planning

Phone: +44 1788 524693
pstallard@dixontransport.com

Aishling Duff

Accounts Payable and Receivable

Phone: +353 1 8839941
aduff@dixontransport.com

Adam Boyes

Planning

Phone: +44 1788 524693
aboyes@dixontransport.com

Annette Crick

Admin

Phone: +44 1788 524693
acrick@dixontransport.com

Paul McGrath

Driver Trainer

Phone: +44 1788 524693
pmcgrath@dixontransport.com

HR / Compliance / Claims / Garage - Direct Dial +353 1 8839969

Caroline Fanning

HR/Compliance Manager

Phone: +353 1 8839965
cfanning@dixontransport.com

Shane Connor

Driver Recruitment & Training

Phone: +353 1 8839963
sconnor@dixontransport.com

Michael Buckley

Claims

Phone: +353 1 8839961
mbuckley@dixontransport.com

Pat McGuinness

Shipping & Compliance Support

Phone: +353 1 8839962
pmcguinness@dixontransport.com

Kevin McCormack

Parts Manager

Phone: +353 85 8087986
kmccormack@dixontransport.com

Paul Moore

Warehousing Admin

Phone: +353 1 8839913
pmoore@dixontransport.com

Kenneth Clifford

Warehouse & Yard Manager

Phone: +353 1 8075380
Mobile: +353 86 8909655
kclifford@dixontransport.com

Accounts - Direct Dial +353 1 8839959

Frances Drew

Accountant

Phone: +353 1 8839954
frances@dixontransport.com

Lisa Sweetman

Accounts Payable

Phone: +353 1 8839951
lsweetman@dixontransport.com

Jeanette Carney

Accounts Receivable

Phone: +353 1 8839952
jcarney@dixontransport.com

Aishling Duff

Accounts UK Payable/Receivable

Phone: +353 1 8839941
aduff@dixontransport.com

Sandra Dixon

Account Admin/Payroll

Phone: +353 1 8839953
sandra@dixontransport.com

CONTACT US

Want more details on our partnerships and services? Please email us and we’ll get right back to you.
We are always happy to discuss our partnerships and services to help you make the right choice. Why not call us at...
+353 (0)1 8075380
I'm not a robot